Option Expiries – Huge USD/JPY expiries 105.00-105.55 today

Option expiries for today’s NY cut (10:00 ET, 15:00 BST, 14:00 GMT):

  • AUD/USD: 0.9250 (735M), 0.9295 (412M9, 0.9300 (308M)
  • NZD/USD: 0.8400 (280M)
  • USD/CAD: 1.0875 (260M), 1.0890 (405M9, 1.0900 (230M), 1.0920 (655M), 1.0955 (205M), 1.0975 (230M)
  • EUR/USD: 1.3100 (2BLN), 1.3120 (480M), 1.3170 (750M), 1.3200 (503M)
  • EUR/GBP: 0.7945 (175M), 0.7975 (200M), 0.8000 (180M)
  • USD/JPY: 104.65 (750M), 105.00 (1BLN), 105.15 (620M), 105.45 (1.75BLN), 105.55 (1.75BLN)

The post Option Expiries – Huge USD/JPY expiries 105.00-105.55 today appeared first on www.forextell.com.

Leave a Reply